The Rolling Stones live at United Center - Chicago - 31st May 2013

United Center, Chicago
31st May 2013

Show Notes

Guests included Sheryl Crow on "All Down The Line" and Mick Taylor on "Midnight Rambler", "Can't You Hear Me Knocking" and "Satisfaction". The Roosevelt University Conservatory Chorus choir accompanied "You Can't Always Get What You Want". "Shine A Light" was played after winning a public-vote.

Touring Band

Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Charlie Watts - drums
Darryl Jones - bass
Chuck Leavell - keyboards
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Lisa Fischer - backing vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Tim Ries - saxophone

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts