The Rolling Stones live at United Center - Chicago - 28th May 2013

United Center, Chicago
28th May 2013

Show Notes

The special guest was Taj Mahal who joined the band for "Six Days On The Road". Mick Taylor played on "Midnight Rambler" and "Satisfaction". "Rocks Off" was played after winning a public vote prior to the show.

Touring Band

Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Charlie Watts - drums
Darryl Jones - bass
Chuck Leavell - keyboards
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Lisa Fischer - backing vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Tim Ries - saxophone

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts