The Rolling Stones live at O2 Arena - London, UK - 25th November 2012

O2 Arena, London, UK
25th November 2012

Show Notes

Guests included Mary J Blige (Gimme Shelter) and Jeff Beck (Going Down).

Touring Band

Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Charlie Watts - drums
Darryl Jones - bass
Chuck Leavell - keyboards
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Lisa Fischer - backing vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Tim Ries - saxophone

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts