The Rolling Stones live at Verizon Center - Washington - 24th June 2013

Verizon Center, Washington
24th June 2013

Show Notes

Mick Taylor played "Midnight Rambler" and "Satisfaction". The Washington Chorus choir accompanied "You Can't Always Get What You Want". "Street Fighting Man" was played by request.

Touring Band

Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Charlie Watts - drums
Darryl Jones - bass
Chuck Leavell - keyboards
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Lisa Fischer - backing vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Tim Ries - saxophone

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts