The Rolling Stones live at Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia - 21st June 2013

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
21st June 2013

Show Notes

Guests included Aaron Neville on "Under The Boardwalk" and Mick Taylor on "Can't You Hear Me Knocking" (also by request), "Midnight Rambler" and "Satisfaction". The Crossing choir accompanied "You Can't Always Get What You Want".

Touring Band

Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Charlie Watts - drums
Darryl Jones - bass
Chuck Leavell - keyboards
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Lisa Fischer - backing vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Tim Ries - saxophone

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts