The Rolling Stones live at Staples Center - Los Angeles - 20th May 2013

Staples Center, Los Angeles
20th May 2013

Show Notes

Mick Taylor played on "Sway", "Can't You Hear Me Knocking", "Midnight Rambler" and "Satisfaction". The band played "Far Away Eyes" for the first time on the 50 And Counting tour.

"Sway" was played after winning a user poll on the day of the show, from a choice of "Just My Imagination", "Shine a Light", "Some Girls", "Sway" and "Dead Flowers".

Touring Band

Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Charlie Watts - drums
Darryl Jones - bass
Chuck Leavell - keyboards
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Lisa Fischer - backing vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Tim Ries - saxophone

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts