The Rolling Stones live at Honda Center - Anaheim - 18th May 2013

Honda Center, Anaheim
18th May 2013

Show Notes

Guests included Mick Taylor on "Midnight Rambler" and "Satisfsction" and Dave Grohl on "Bitch". The University Of Southern California Thornton Chamber Choir accompanied "You Can't Always Get What You Want".

This show marked the first performances of "Shattered" and Keith's "You Got The Silver" on the 50 And Counting tour.

Touring Band

Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Charlie Watts - drums
Darryl Jones - bass
Chuck Leavell - keyboards
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Lisa Fischer - backing vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Tim Ries - saxophone

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts