The Rolling Stones live at Air Canada Center - Toronto - 6th June 2013

Air Canada Center, Toronto
6th June 2013

Show Notes

Mick Taylor played on "Can't You Hear Me Knocking", "Midnight Rambler" and "Satisfaction". The Cawthra Park Chamber Choir accompanied "You Can't Always Get What You Want". "Worried About You" was played after winning a public vote.

Touring Band

Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Charlie Watts - drums
Darryl Jones - bass
Chuck Leavell - keyboards
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Lisa Fischer - backing vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Tim Ries - saxophone

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts