The Rolling Stones live at United Center - Chicago - 3rd June 2013

United Center, Chicago
3rd June 2013

Show Notes

Guests included Taylor Swift on "As Tears Go By" and Mick Taylor on "Midnight Rambler" and "Satisfaction". The Roosevelt University Conservatory Chorus accompanied "You Can't Always Get What You Want". "Sway" was played after it won a public vote.

Touring Band

Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Charlie Watts - drums
Darryl Jones - bass
Chuck Leavell - keyboards
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Lisa Fischer - backing vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Tim Ries - saxophone

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts