Rolling Stones release new bootleg, live at Leeds in 1982

Rolling Stones release new bootleg, live at Leeds in 1982

The Rolling Stones have released their latest bootleg in the Stones Archive series. "Roundhay Park" was recorded at the band's final show of their European Tour 1982, on 25th July at Roundhay Park, Leeds, UK. This show also marked the band's last live performance with co-band-founder, pianist and road manager, Ian Stewart, who died of a heart-attack in 1985.

The set-list was as follows:

1. Under My Thumb
2. When The Whip Comes Down
3. Let's Spend The Night Together
4. Shattered
5. Neighbors
6. Black Limousine
7. Just My Imagination
8. Twenty Flight Rock
9. Going To A Go-Go
10. Baby Please Let Me Go
11. Time Is On My Side
12. Beast Of Burden
13. You Can't Always Get What You Want
14. Band Intros
15. Little T&A
16. Angie
17. Tumbling Dice
18. She's So Cold
19. Hang Fire
20. Miss You
21. Honky Tonk Women
22. Brown Sugar
23. Start Me Up
24. Jumping Jack Flash
25. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

To purchase your copy from the GooglePlay Store, click here! The album should be released soon on the Stones Archive Store for those that do not have access to GooglePlay.


Photo by Patrick Todd, taken on 6th July 2013 at Hyde Park, London. Want your photos to appear on the website?


Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts