Next Rolling Stones bootleg, 'Light the Fuse' is released

Next Rolling Stones bootleg, 'Light the Fuse' is released

Click here for more info on Light The Fuse!

The fourth bootleg in the series of official Stones Archive releases has been revealed. Entitled "Light The Fuse", the recording is of the surprise show that the band performed to kick off their 'A Bigger Bang' tour of 2005 on 10th August 2005 at the Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, before an audience of only 1,000.

The set-list is as follows...

1. Rough Justice
2. Live With Me
3. 19th Nervous Breakdown
4. She's So Cold
5. Dead Flowers
6. Back Of My Hand
7. Ain't To Proud To Beg
8. Introductions
9. Infamy
10. Oh No, Not You Again
11. Get Up, Stand Up
12. Mr. Pitiful
13. Tumbling Dice
14. Brown Sugar
15. Jumpin' Jack Flash

The album is available on GooglePlay in America for $4.99. Everyone else can buy it for $7.00 (MP3) or $9.00 (FLAC) on the Stones Archive Store here!


Photo by Patrick Todd, taken on 6th July 2013 at Hyde Park, London. Want your photos to appear on the website?


Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts