RT - Live at the Beacon Bootleg

Live at the Beacon

Live at the Beacon (1988-11-29)

Track Listing

1. Take It So Hard

2. How I Wish

3. I Could Have Stood You Up

4. Before They Make Me Run

5. Too Rude

6. I Wanna Be Your ManThis song was released as a single from the ablum!

7. You Don’t Move Me

8. Make No Mistake

9. Time Is on My Side

10. Big Enough

11. Whip It Up

12. Locked Away

13. Little T & A

14. Struggle

15. HappyThis song was released as a single from the ablum!

16. ConnectionThis song is a Rollingtimes Choice!

17. Rockawhile

18. It Means A Lot

Tour Info

Keith Richards with the X-Pensive Winos - live on 19th November 1988 at the Beacon Theatre, New York City, USA. Audience recording - FLAC. Note: download contains different artwork.


Keith Richards - guitar, vocals
Waddy Wachtel - guitar, vocals
Ivan Neville - keyboard, guitar, vocals
Charley Drayton - bass, vocals
Steve Jordan - drums, vocals
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Sarah Dash - backing vocals

Who is your favourite Stone?

Mick Jagger
Keith Richards
Ronnie Wood
Charlie Watts